Vaaste Song: Dhvani Bhanushali, Tanishk Bagchi | Nikhil D | Bhushan Kumar | Radhika Rao, Vinay Sapru

Gulshan Kumar Presents latest Hindi Video Song of 2019 Bhushan Kumar’s ” Vaaste” In the voice of ” Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza”, composed by ” Tanishk Bagchi ” and the lyrics of this new song are penned by ” Arafat Mehmood”. The Video Directed By Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru.

Vaaste Song Dhvani Bhanushali Tanishk Bagchi

Song : Vaaste

Singers : Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza

Music : Tanishk Bagchi

Lyrics: Arafat Mehmood

Featuring: Siddharth Gupta and Anuj Saini

Music Label – T-Series

Video By – Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru

Songs Mixed & Mastered By Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay)

Mix Assistant Engineers – Michael Edwin Pillai Special Thanks to Azeem Dayani



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here